Executive Committee


Committee Description

     The role and function of the Executive Committee is to provide focused governance for the organization with particular attention to the responsible fiscal functioning, responsible day-to-day operation of the National Office and its staff, and the overall well-being of the organization. 


Committee Members

     Jody Wager, President

     Margaret Migliorati, Vice President

     Gail Wood, Secretary

     Meghan Dempsey, Treasurer

     Lora Wilson Mau, Public Relations


EMAIL US   |   ADDRESS: 10632 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 108, Columbia, MD 21044

PHONE: 410.997.4040   FAX: 410.997.4048   |  Copyright ADTA 2009-2015 © All Rights Reserved

website by chrishillmedia.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software